Long term rental

4+1 bedroom classic house with sea view

  • # v810
  • Cyprus , Limassol
Property type: Villa
Property type: Residential for sale
Bedrooms: 4+1
Square: 260 м2
Land area: 725 м2
Sale:
€ 2 500 000

Long term rental:
€ 7500 / month
Features: gated
Description of the object


We recommend purchasing a spacious villa in Limassol. It is located in the developed area of Agios Tychonas, next to hotels (Four Seasons, Amathus), taverns, cafes and shops. The villa has a landscaped area with a garden and a swimming pool.



Characteristics: house area 260 sq. m., total covered area - 460 sq. + 90 sq.m. terraces and balconies, the layout includes 4 bedrooms, salon, 3 bathrooms, guest toilet, kitchen with dining room, laundry room, large terrace. There is also an office. Additional kitchen in the basement. One of the bedrooms is combined with a bathroom. From the dining room and lounge access to the terrace overlooking the Mediterranean Sea. There is a guest house with a bedroom, kitchen, bathroom.



Features: there is furniture and household appliances, fireplace and heating system, air conditioning system; barbecue area, parking for 2 cars (70 sq.m.), satellite TV with Russian channels, video fixation and alarm, video surveillance system, LED ceiling lighting, oak parquet floors, heated floors (from a diesel boiler and electricity) ... Pool. Huge mature garden with computer watering system.

APL Alexander Real Estate Ltd

Are you interested in an object from our site?

We will provide a full list of services for its purchase

Manager consultant

Ekaterina Ivanova

Long term rental
  • Rent from a year (rent from 6 months or more is considered individually)
  • The cost is indicated in euros per object per month
  • Upon signing the contract - payment for the first month + deposit (equal to the amount of one month or two, depending on the object)
  • Monthly payments are made on a prepayment basis
  • Payment for electricity, water supply, Internet, telephone, garbage - carried out by the Tenant
  • Electricity and water bills are transferred to the name of the Tenant

Долгосрочная аренда

4-х спальный классический дом с видом на море

  • # v810
  • Кипр , Лимасол
Тип недвижимости: Вилла
Вид недвижимости: Жилая для продажи
Спален: 4+1
Площадь: 260 м2
Площадь участка: 725 м2
Продажа:
€ 2 100 000

Долгосрочная аренда:
€ 5500 / месяц
Особенности: Закрытый комплекс
Описание объекта


     Рекомендуем приобрести просторную виллу в Лимассоле. Она располагается в развитом районе Айос Тихонас по соседству с отелями (Four Seasons, Amathus), тавернами, кафе и магазинами. Вилла располагает ухоженной территорией с садом и бассейном.



Характеристика: площадь дома 260 кв. м., общая крытая площадь - 460 кв.с. + 90 кв.м. террасы и балконы, в планировку входят 4 спальные комнаты, салон,  3 ванные, гостевой туалет, кухня с обеденной, прачечная, большая терраса. Также есть кабинет. Дополнительная кухня на цокольном этаже. Одна из спален совмещена с ванной. Из обеденной и салона выход на террасу с видом на Средиземное море. Есть гостевой домик со спальней, кухней, ванной.



Особенности: есть мебель и бытовая техника, камин и отопительная система, система кондиционирования; зона барбекю, паркинг на 2 автомобиля (70 кв.м.), спутниковое телевидение с российскими каналами, видео-фиксация и сигнализация, система видеонаблюдения, LED подстветка потолков, паркетные полы из дубовой доски, полы с подогревом (от дизельного котла и электричества). Бассейн. Огромный зрелый сад с компьютерной системой полива.

APL Alexander Real Estate Ltd

Вас заинтересовал объект с нашего сайта?

Мы окажем полный список услуг по его покупке

Менеджер консультант

Екатерина Иванова

Долгосрочная аренда
  • Аренда от года (аренда от 6 месяцев и более рассматривается индивидуально)
  • Стоимость указана в евро за объект в месяц
  • При подписании контракта – оплата за первый месяц + депозит (равен сумме одного месяца или двух, в зависимости от объекта)
  • Ежемесячные платежи осуществляются на условиях предоплаты
  • Оплата за электричество, водоснабжение, Интернет, телефон, мусор — осуществляется Арендатором
  • Счета за электроэнергию и водоснабжение переводятся на имя Арендатора

Ознакомтесь с нашим гидом по Кипру