The capital of Cyprus can become a regional center for business development

Cyprus real estate market experts believe that the capital of the country has all the necessary qualities to become a business development center in the Mediterranean region in the near future.

Cyprus real estate market experts believe that the capital of the country has all the necessary qualities to become a business development center in the Mediterranean region in the near future. Experts draw this conclusion from the growth rates of the commercial real estate market in the country.

Investors, many of whom come from abroad, pay special attention to both existing commercial real estate objects and those that are still under construction and provide an opportunity for more earnings.

There is a great demand in Nicosia for properties such as offices and shops. One of the reasons for such interest of both local and foreign investors in retail and office space in Nicosia is more affordable prices than, for example, in Limassol. It is no secret that it is Limassol that is now the most actively growing and developing city with various types of real estate, attracting both sponsors and labor from Europe and Arab countries. But at the same time, the rate of price growth in Limassol is already seriously higher than in other cities, which prompts local residents to move to the suburbs. For this reason, the country's capital may well become a serious center of attraction for both institutional and private investors.

The main streets of Nicosia are Makaris, Limassol, Grivas Digeni, John F. Kennedy, Strovolos Avenue and Acropolis. It is here that the most popular commercial objects of the city are located. The city center and the zone between Ledra-Onassagorou and Stasikratus-Makarios streets have the most desirable commercial real estate for businessmen.

Cyprus itself has long been a very interesting place to invest in tourism, industrial and business facilities, as the authorities of the country have provided for the provision of serious tax benefits. The island, which is located at the center of the intersection of routes from Europe to Asia, the Middle East and Africa, offers excellent climatic conditions, professional services, a high level of education, a well-developed infrastructure and, more importantly, a transparent management system, which is typical country of the European Union.

The latest decisions of the Nicosia authorities will contribute to the development of the commercial sector of the capital, influencing the speedy recovery of the economy of the entire country from the crisis - this is the opinion of many experts.

APL Alexander Real Estate Ltd

Are you interested in an object from our site?

We will provide a full list of services for its purchase

Manager consultant

Ekaterina Ivanova

Check out
with our Cyprus property catalog

For leisure life and investment

For long and short term rent

View catalog

More 800 objects

Luxury 2 bedroom apartment in gated complex

Limassol, Agios Tychonas Tourist area

€ 650 000

  • Square 89м2
  • 2 bedrooms
Cozy 3 bedroom apartment

Limassol, Agios Tychonas Tourist area

€ 550 000

  • Square 125м2
  • 3 bedrooms

Cyprus, Limassol

€ 685 000

  • Square 530м2
  • 4 bedrooms
New detached house in the village of Asgata

Limassol, Asgata

€ 320 000

  • Square 112м2
  • 2 bedrooms
Newest Orchid Petals villa E

Limassol, Agios Tychonas

€ 3 250 000

  • Square 670м2
  • 4 bedrooms
Apartments with beautiful sea views

Cyprus, Limassol

€ 590 000

  • Square 160м2
  • 3 bedrooms

Столица Кипра может стать региональным центром развития бизнеса

Специалисты рынка недвижимости Кипра полагают, что столица страны обладает всеми необходимыми качествами, чтобы в ближайшем будущем стать центром бизнес-развития в средиземноморском регионе.

Специалисты рынка недвижимости Кипра полагают, что столица страны обладает всеми необходимыми качествами, чтобы в ближайшем будущем стать центром бизнес-развития в средиземноморском регионе. Такой вывод эксперты делают из показателей прироста рынка коммерческой недвижимости в стране.

Инвесторы, многие из которых приезжают из-за рубежа, обращают особое внимание как на существующие объекты коммерческой недвижимости, так и на те, которые еще только строятся и дают возможность большего заработка.

Большой спрос в Никосии отмечен на такие объекты, как офисы и магазины. Одной из причин такого интереса как местных, так и иностранных инвесторов к торговым и офисным площадям в Никосии – объясним более доступными, чем, например, в Лимассоле, ценами. Не секрет, что именно Лимассол является сейчас наиболее активно растущим и застраиваемым разными типами недвижимости городом, привлекая и спонсоров, и рабочую силу из Европы и арабских стран. Но при этом темпы роста цен в Лимассоле уже серьезно выше, чем в других городах, что побуждает местных жителей переезжать в пригороды. По этой причине столица страны вполне может стать серьезным центром притяжения как институциональных, так и частных инвесторов.

Главными улицами Никосии являются Макарис, Лимассол, Гривас Дигени, Джон Кеннеди, Авеню Строволос и Акрополь. Именно здесь располагаются наиболее востребованные коммерческие объекты города. Центр города и зоны между улицами Ледра-Онассагору и Стасикратус-Макариос располагают самыми лакомыми для бизнесменов объектами коммерческой недвижимости.

Кипр сам по себе уже давно является очень интересным местом для вложений в туристические, промышленные и деловые объекты, так как власти страны предусмотрели предоставление серьезных налоговых льгот. Остров, который находится в центре пересечения путей из Европы в Азию, на Ближний Восток и в Африку, это и отличные климатические условия, и профессиональные услуги, и высокий уровень образования, и развитая инфраструктура и, что еще важнее, прозрачная система управления, что свойственно стране Евросоюза.

Последние решения властей Никосии будут способствовать развитию коммерческого сектора столицы, влияя на скорейшей выход экономики всей страны из кризиса — таково мнение многих экспертов.

APL Alexander Real Estate Ltd

Вас заинтересовал объект с нашего сайта?

Мы окажем полный список услуг по его покупке

Менеджер консультант

Екатерина Иванова

Ознакомьтесь
с нашим каталогом недвижимости на Кипре

Для отдыха жизни и инвестиций

Для долгосрочной и краткосрочной аренды

Просмотреть каталог

Более 800 объектов

2-х спальные апартаменты в Неаполисе

Кипр, Лимасол

Цена по запросу

  • Площадь 110м2
  • 2 спальни
Estia Villa

Ларнака, Foinikoudes

€ 3 714 500

Galini Villa

Ларнака, Foinikoudes

€ 3 799 500

Kassiopeia Villa

Ларнака, Foinikoudes

€ 3 485 000

Odysseas Villa

Ларнака, Foinikoudes

€ 3 357 500